Thank You For All Your Support!

We would like to stop and give thanks to all of our volunteers & sponsors for making our 40th Annual Charity Golf Tournament a huge success!
We could not have done this without you.

Thank you to…

  • Mr. Craig Tole with 4LEAF, Inc. our Premier Sponsor
  • Mr. Ed Sanchez with Scaffold Solutions our Platinum Sponsor
  • Gold Sponsors

Mr. Bert Valdez with A&B Painting

Mr. Lou Mariani with Mariani Nut Company

Mr. Richard Rossi with Master Precision Machining, Inc.

Mr. Erik Zommers with Mitsubishi Electric US, Inc.

Ms. Ana Rothman with Montbleau & Associates

Mr. Brian McGovern with Muller Construction Supply

Ms. Stephanie Zanin & John Framsted with PCI & PCG

Mr. Jude Barry with RELATED, Inc.

Ms. Eva Rayas with Sanmina

Mr. Chris Klink with Southwest Steel, SME Steel Contractors, CoreBrace

  • Silver Sponsors

Mr. RIck Manclas with ABS Manufacturing, Inc.

Mr. Art Gardner with ALCAL Specialty Contracting, Inc.

Mr. Jim Buchan with Alliance Industrial Group

Mr. Ebbi Hamidieh with BAGG Engineers

Mr. David Wong with Bay Area Sheriff’s Fund

Mr. Mike Collins with BKF Engineers

Mr. David Ahern with Carpet, Linoleum & Tile Local Union 12

Mr. Mike DeSimoni Sr. with Channel Lumber

Mr. Jim Lockhart with Clark Pacific

Mr. Michael Twiss with Columbia Stone

Ms. Kim Goodrich with Construction Testing Services

Mr. Bob Gaines with Cosco Fire Protection

Mr. Donnie Militano with DSM Concrete

Mr. Steve Garrett with Garrett Farms, Inc.

Mr. Bob Alvarado with NorCal Carpenters Regional Council

Mr. Bill Potter with Potter Electric

Mr. Randy Robinson with ProSpectra Contract Flooring

Mr. Jim Maggiore with Royal Glass Co., Inc.

Santa Clara Police Officers Association

Mr. WIll Solis with Sheet Metal Workers’ Union No. 104

Mr. Sid Slatter with Slatter Constructionm Inc.

Mr. Thy Augustin with Southland Industries

Mr. Dylan Boldt with Sprinkler Fitters Local No. 483

Mr. John Mlnarik with The Mlnarik Law Group

Ms. Kathy Parrete with Therma

Mr. Kevin Ruffoni with Valley Waterproofing, Inc.

  • Hole Sponsors

Mr. Les Smith with Aerotek

Mr. John Cintas with Burdick Painting

Ms. Megan Wessling with CEFCU

Mr. Kevin Albanese with Joseph J. Albanese

Mr. Delgao with Laborers’ Union Local 270

Ms. Yevette Sessions with Mission Trails Waste Systems

Mr. Hawk with Rosendin Electric

Mr. Martin Halloran with San Francisco Police Officers Association


Mr. Collin Wong with Star Protection Agency CA

Mr. Peter J Hulin with Superior Automatic Sprinkler Co

Mr. Karl Chen with Waddell & Reed

  • Individual Sponsors and Donations

Mr. Adam Gonzales

Mr. Randy Attaway with AGC, Inc.

Mr. Darin Compton with B.A.C. Local No. 3 CA

Mr. Shahram Ameli with Bayside Insulation

Mr. Stephen Barulich with BiRite Food Service

Bright Funds Foundation

Mr. Josue Garcia with Building & Construction Trades Council

Mr. Eddie Gomez with C/S Erectors

Michael J Sellers Santa Clara Chief of Police

Mrs. Colette Aldridge

Javier Salas with COREY SA DV CE

Mr. Daniel Grandy

Mr. David Duda

Mr. John Rocha with Dignity Memorial

Fra Drumm

Mr. George Hatzis

Mr. Greg Miller

Kiwanis of San Jose

Mr. Leo Cassidy

Lima Family Mortuary of Santa Clara

Maro Beubrostro

Mr. John R Singer with Metro Mobile Communications

Mr. Joey Antonetti with Mission Linens

Mr. John Cummings

Mr. Robert Boyles

Mr. Rick Ames

Mr. Michael Sanjurjo

Mr. Jeff Messana

Mr. Jim Reed with Reed’s Indoor Range

Mio Vicino

Santa Clara County DA’s Office

Santa Clara Police Department Citizens Police Academy

Ms. Stella Ezrre with the Santa Clara Swim Club

Mr. Shane Bracken

Mr. Wade Furgson

Mr. Manfre with Watsonville Coast Produce

Vito’s NY Trattoria, Inc.

Umpqua Bank